Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 21, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Fouzia A.     Age 35      Female      Brooklyn  - 373 Chestnut Street, Apt 1
 
Member ID: 28762 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Azure Fouzia, from Ghana. I am a married woman who love kids and also have a six year old boy. I am a very hard working person, respectful and honest. I can work between the hours of 9am to 5pm, 10am to 6pm, 11am to 7pm and 12pm to 8pm. I am a good person and like to laugh most of the time. I am ready to any time soon. I have babysitter-ed my son and that of my friends kids. I am willing to follow instructions giving me to the best of my knowledge. I have worked as a Pharmacy assistant in Ghana have well knowledge as to how to take of children. I am ready to start work as soon as possible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I do not have experience but I have a six year old boy who I baby site myself and also my friends kids. I know when a child is not filling well and when a
they are hungry and wed themselves. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I have completed the Prescribed course at CHAMALT MCA TRAINING SCHOOL at Tamale , Ghana and since been working as a Dispensary assistant at Millennium "Laafi Doog" clinic and has been serving customers drugs from the Doctor. I have also completed Bawku Senior High School. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
  References
 
Agoogo Salifu 
I have known the lady for more than six years and she is hard working and very loving. She like to play with kids a lot and takes very good care of her son and others people children. She is also respectful and kind woman. I will recommend her to any person seeking her service or any employer. You can always rely on her.