Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 21, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Smyrna


Nadiia N.     Age 33      Female      Smyrna  - Benson Manor Cir.
Member ID: 28852 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Parents. I am Nadiia, 29 years old girl, very friendly, responsible, intelligent, trustworthy, love for children, sociable, reasonable, tolerant, cheerful and energetic. I am a very easy going girl that can make fun out of any situation, but am also very organized and can keep things in line. My first languages are Ukrainian and Russian, I also speak Danish, Norwegian, German, Swedish and English. I adore travelling and visiting new places. I have visited almost all European countries and become acquainted with new cultures. I prefer to spend my weekends and free time in nature, relaxing, doing sports, hanging out with family or my friends. My friends say that I am a kind and cheerful person as well as tolerant, responsible, sociable and energetic. Also I like, reading, watching interesting movies, swimming, cooking, hiking, going out into the open air, photograph, travelling and visiting new interesting places. I am open to all new things and prefer to have a very active lifestyle. 

I am a licensed CPR and First Aid Certified. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, German, Russian, Danish, Norwegian 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Russian Orthodox 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have cared for children for more then 10 years such as, working in daycares, nanny, other babysitting jobs. So I do have a lot of experience with kids of all ages ranging from 0-12 years.
I have worked for the large american family, took care of the kids (three boys 8, 6 and 4 years old; and girl 1 year old). My chores was: to drive kids to the school and activities, to play with them, to give them a bath, to do the homework, if it need it, to do their laundry, to clean their rooms, to do some household chores, to cook the meal.
Also I have worked for an american family with 2 kids: the boy 7 years old and the girl 5 years old. I was driving kids to the school and activities, playing with them, doing their laundry, doing some household chores.
I am very happy to work as a nanny because I love children. Whenever I am with children I feel comfortable and forget about all problems. I love to play with them, to read books, to paint, to go to playground or park and make picnic there, to go to the swimming pool, to the museum or library and all other things that making them happy. They are fascinating humans and I love the fact that I can pour a bit of my heart into a child - give them my care. Hopefully I’ll help them become good people. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College, Associates Degree 
Kennesaw State University; College of Continuing and Professional Education, Georgia, USA. TESOL Certificate “Teacher of English to Speaker of Other Language”  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am looking for a full/part-time nanny job or weekend babysitting.