Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 23, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon  
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Roshana H.     Age 22      Female      Brooklyn  - 1084
 
Member ID: 28865 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello There, My Name Is Roshana, Iam Looking For a Childcare/HouseKeeping Job. I Live in Brooklyn But iam Willing to Travel. I Love Working With children & I Love Cleaning, I Recently stop working at candy kids day care in Brooklyn. I Have a Few Hobbies that I love to do when my son is at school I love cleaning, Reading, & Relaxing iam not really out going unless I have to. My very 1st Job was with the summer youth program I had to clean schools & serve the childern food. My Second Job Was Candy Kids Day Care I Was a Intern for my School I Helped the kids with their homework assignments, read books to them, made sure they ate & all their homework assignment was completed until it was time for them to be picked up. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
My Childcare Experience well I have a 1 1/2 Year Old Son However I Baby sitted For My Cousins & My Friends. I Also worked at Candy kids Day care I started December 10 2014 I Helped with all of the children from ages 1-12. The Younger childern I fed them changed them read stories to them until it was time for them to be picked up, the Older kids I Helped them with their home work assignments and made sure they ate before they went home. Before I Left the Day care I Cleaned up the areas were the kids were & made sure it was tidy before I left. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
Iam in High School In the 11th Grade. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Willing to obtain Resume If Needed 
 
 
  References
 
Ayanna St. Hill 
I Was her House Keeper/House sitter i Known Her For 10 Years . 
 
 
Cynthia Green 
Ms. Cynthia Is My Schools Program Director she Hired Me to Work for Candy kids Day Care