Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 25, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Artesia


Crystal M.     Age 27      Female      Artesia  - Pioneer
Member ID: 29133 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am currently a College Student studying Psychology. I am currently working on renewing my CPR and First Aid Certificate and taking infant and children safety classes.

I am a hard working individual with experience and expertise in different field, hence I have lots of knowledge and great work ethic. I am a caring and passionate individual who loves caring for infants, children and the elderly. I have lots of experience caring for the elderly and disabled children holding high responsibilities in housecleaning, meal preparation, laundry, grocery shopping, personal care services (such as bowel and bladder care, bathing, grooming and paramedical services), accompaniment to medical appointments, and protective supervision for the mentally impaired. I am a fast learner and have a fast pace when accomplishing goals and daily tasks. I am a person of integrity, honoring my word and finding passion in everything that I do. I feel that my life mission and purpose is to Empower Human Potential and to Positively influence those around me. I am a very compassionate person who seeks the best in everyone and searches for their hidden but great abilities. As a former community leader and youth advocate, is has been my mission to empower the subjects within my community giving them the resources and confidence that are needed to succeed and accomplish their goals and life's mission. By helping found my non-profit, I have been blessed and given the opportunity to listen to challenges of children and adults, collaborate with partners, identify solutions, overcome obstacles, lead through innovation, and apply our expertise to help move lives forward. I am passionate about the well-being of children and people, and hope that I am a great role model to the youth and inspiration to the adults.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 5 references
I have experience in providing care for infants and children of all ages. I also have experience in caring for disable children (Autistic, Bipolar, etc. ) My extensive experience goes into providing care for the elderly as well.

I perform many duties such as; care for the caregiver, injury and fall prevention, universal precautions, personal care, paramedical services, food and nutrition, medication management, working with consumers with physical and mental disabilities, emergency procedure and Cardio-Pulmonary Resuscitation (CPR) and First Aid - Layperson Responders.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Cecilia Bolbolian 
Cecilia is the President of my profit. Together and among 3 other women we founded the non-profit organization which empowers businesses, professional and the youth. Unfortunately, I had to resign due to my moved to LA county.