Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 30, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Weatherford
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Summersell T.     Age 27      Male      Weatherford  - 1664 Holland Lake Drive Apt 13102
 
Member ID: 29190 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Todd and I currently live in Weatherford, Texas which is where I am currently enrolled in online classes to finish my basics. I am originally from Lubbock, Texas where most of of my family is currently at. I have two dogs I call my own. I come from a family of healthcare professions so I am very familiar. I am also CPR certified and have my dental assistant certificate. I first started working in the healthcare field under my moms facility as a care partner. After my growth as lead care partner I then moved on to an activity assistant for the elderly and also those with dementia and Alzheimer's. After about four years I relocated to the DFW area and was offered a job at a dental pediatric office in Granbury which is where I travel for work. I assisted with children for two and a half months and then was later promoted to office manager which is where I am currently at. I have been a manage in Dr. Animesh Bhattiprolu and enjoyed every bit of it. I love working with children and the adventures they take you on. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 5 references
I have experience with working with some of my families children just not unrelated experience. I intend to provide all health and wellness care that is expected of me. Also plan to work with children on their learning and providing extra help with their homework when needed. My plan to provide the best care of my ability that is expected of me. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Early Childhood Development Course (High-School) Human Growth & Development Course (high-School) Dental Assistant Certificate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 26, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Activity Assistant, Patient Care Assistant, Pediatrics Office. 
 
 
  References
 
Animesh Bhattiprolu 
I worked for this doctor as his office manager for a year and still currently here. Dr. Animesh is no longer currently my employer due to his relocation. 
 
 
Crystal Reese 
This was a temporary job during the month of December and January. I left the area of Hereford and came back to the Fort Worth area for school.