Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 26, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bronx
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Racheal G.     Age 27      Female      Bronx, NY  - Fulton ave
 
Member ID: 29195 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Well to start off with, My name is Racheal I am 23 years of age. I live in the Bronx but I have family all over. I am a high school graduate and I am trying to forward my career in fashion. But with free time I do take care of my 2 nieces and my little sisters. I take them out to play grounds or even at home. I don't really have dislikes. I pretty much can handle anything especially with kids and I do pay close attention when I do have kids around me because anything can happen. I basically live with a roommate, I like to roller blade, jump rope, play board games, watch cartoons, I am working on my drawing skills and basically the basics as far as going out and friends. But I have a heart for kids and I wouldn't let anything happen to anyone else children and if I am having any issues with the child or any questions, I will contact the parents of the child ASAP. But for the most part I have it all under control. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I will do everything that a parent is suppose to do for the child. Feed them, pick them up from school, take them to school if I have to, help with homework, doctors appts if needed. Find out what their allergic to and what they can eat and do not eat. Find out which medication I can give the child when he or she is sick. Whatever I need to know about the child I will sit down and speak to the parents about so I can know. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 26, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$24/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required