Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 27, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Worth
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Ivonne R.     Age 25      Female      Fort Worth  - Longhorn St
 
Member ID: 29243 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Ivonne I currently go to college, enjoy running and outdoor activities to stay active as well as being creative and doing fun stuff. I come from a family that is always surrounded by siblings and relatives and offers to babysit too when needed, I have experience babysitting toddlers and infants and have done tasks such as cooking, cleaning, changing diapers, feeding babies, monitoring children, creating crafts, play indoors or outdoors, and take kids out to fun places. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 5 references
In my current job I provide safe and enjoyable childcare environment to members and their children, supervise activities at all times, perform general housekeeping tasks, maintain clean and safe area, and maintain a creative and playful atmosphere. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Erica Lawrence 
I worked with/for her for a year where she was the one in charge of us and also worked with us, she would bring her children too when she had to work in her office. Also we would take care of other members children specially in events like Parents night out where we would all get have a certain group of children (depending on their age) to supervise as we would switch them from one location to another to do certain activities. 
 
 
Carina 
Worked taking care of her two children when they were little in her house it was mostly during summer for a year to current but mostly when she needed to work or attend meetings. Stopped taking care of the children often once I started working all summer after the first year, then with college classes and work I babysit every now and then.