Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 29, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nino M.     Age 29      Female      Brooklyn  - 1400 OCEAN AVENUE
 
Member ID: 29371 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I can describe myself as a person who is very responsible, attentive, polite, funny and energetic. I was born in Georgia and I am currently living in New York. I have worked as a babysitter for several times, I love children and I can communicate with them very well. I take every job seriously and with responsibility, I respect my employer's rules and I arrange absolutely everything with them. Furthermore, my previous employers were wonderful people and we have a lovely relationship with each other. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Georgian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with 3 years old girl and my responsibilities were the following, bathing her, cooking, walking out, playing, teaching some intellectual games and activities and helping to the family with general cleaning.
I have also worked with 4 years old boy and my responsibilities were the following, cooking healthy food, bathing, playing, walking out and light housekeeping. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Chinara Byrlik 
 
 
 
Elvira Rai