Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 29, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Arlington


Tiffany M.     Age 25      Female      Arlington  - Eden/Cooper
Member ID: 29396 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I currently attend Tarrant County College (southeast), Currently finishing my first year there. My parents have been divorced since I was two, but my dad has been married to my step mom since I was 5 so I have first hand experience on dealing with troubles when it comes to those situations. I have 2 cats, I have never owned a dog but I love all animals and love playing with them. I have many cousins who are younger than me and I remember many times having to babysit them whenever they were in town since I was the older of the bunch.
I tend to read, color, draw, and play video games in my spare time. (more so read and color).

I used to participate in Color-guard during my high school years.
Very flexible schedule. Currently Work for Charming Charlie, part-time. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
I do not currently have much experience in working with children. The only experience I have is with my younger cousins, but they were not too much younger than me.

I intend to provide for them by encouraging them to participate in activities they are interested in e. i, Art, sports, reading, playing, etc. I will also help to encourage following set rules given by their parent(s) in a manner that is both appropriate for the child and the parent. I am willing to take them to sporting events, or movies, or even out to eat if given permission by the parent(s). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Kaleel Henderson 
Lilly Cano