Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 29, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville


Isabella C.     Age 24      Female      Fayetteville, GA  - Glenwood Lane
Member ID: 29412 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a very organized, punctual and outgoing person. I love taking care of children and helping the family make life easier. I am one of the oldest of 12 siblings, with that being said I have a vast amount of knowledge about taking care of kids newborn-thirteen years old. I have 6 years of experience in child-care and summer nanny jobs as well as CPR and First aid training.
I will be graduating with a degree in Early Childcare Education in just a few short months and looking for a job in the Atlanta area working with kids.
To let you know a little bit more about myself I love to cook, bake, sew, and decorate. I am a Christian and also involved in child care at my church. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 0 references
I have 6 years of experience with child care and have worked as a summer nanny before. I have done child care for numerous family's consistently for the past 6 years and taken care of as many as 6 kids. I have also taught swimming lessons to many children. Along with my experience I am CPR certified as well as First Aid. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I will be graduation from Georgia Military College in September with an Associates degree in Early Childhood Education. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
Heidi Bolton 
I have worked for Heidi and her family for the past six years caring for her children. 
Cassandra Web