Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 30, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Beavercreek


Claire J.     Age 22      Female      Beavercreek  - 2378 Meadow Green Dr.
Member ID: 29437 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I come from a family of five kids. I am currently home from the summer. I will be a sophomore at the University of Pittsburgh in the fall. I am studying Communications and Sociology with a minor in Spanish and a certificate in Digital Media. Also, in the fall, I will start my job as a Resident Assistant. I have a passion for working with kids. Last summer, I spent the majority of time looking after a family of eight children. I wouldn't have spent my summer any other way. I am hoping to work with kids again this summer.

I am extremely patient and calm under pressure. I love being active and being outdoors. My favorite hobbies include thrift shopping and playing volleyball.

Thanks for reading. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 3 references
I have been babysitting since the age of ten. I have cared for up to eight children at one time. I really love finding different fun activities for all age groups to participate in and enjoy. Also, cooking meals for the kids has been something I have found a passion for (even if that includes just heating something up in the microwave). 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated high school, and in the fall I will continue my education as a sophomore at the University of Pittsburgh. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 30, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Marcia Zink 
Marcia Zink and family used to be my next-door-neighbors. I have looked after her kids whenever she has needed me to for the past two years . 
Andy Jacomet 
Andy Jacomet is my Uncle. He has two children whom I have looked after whenever he has asked. I have watched after them since I was around the age of 10.