Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 02, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening             
 Night  
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jessica C.     Age 23      Female      San Diego  - 4th Ave
 
Member ID: 29526 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I was born in Mexico and brought to the United States when I was 6 months. I was raised in Kansas City, Ks by a single mother with 2 younger siblings. My Husband got stationed in San Diego so I moved here with him. My husband and I have no children.
My dislikes are scary movies, cold weather, and
My likes are running, creative craft activities, learning about other cultures and animals.
I have a Certified Nurse Assistant license in the state of Kansas. I have the proper training and some experience in taking care of a person or multiple adults or children at one time. I know how to use up the short time given to me wisely.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Mexican 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Have had experience with younger children for about 3 years. I would babysit my nephew while his mother was at school and occasionally a toddler while his mother was also as school.
I have been education to help care for people and how to adapt to their lifestyle. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant) 
I graduated JC Harmon High School May 2014. I have my CNA license in the state of Kansas. My license number is 209415. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 02, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Annarosa Granados 
A close friend of mine recommend me since I could work with her schedule. I worked for them either at her house or mine. I worked for her for 9 month. I moved to California.