Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 02, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jacksonville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Dekeveia W.     Age 39      Female      Jacksonville  - 8121 Justin Road
 
Member ID: 29566 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very fun and lovable person passionate about my job. I have 4 kids of my own ages 20, 17, 13 and 3. I"m very reliable and dependable. I have a valid driver license and own transportation. My 3 year is daycare. My 20 yr old is college in Orlando and my 17 yr old lives in Nebreska with his father and is currently listed in the United States Army. So I only have my 13 yr and 3 year old at home. I have a fiance who resides with me. So after care for my children wouldn't be a problem. I am a very clean and detailed person when it come to housework and laundry. I can read and write, love music and to dance. I do all this with my children. I teach my daughter who is 3 sight words, colors and so much more. I am trustworthy and straight forward. I am a very Awesome person if you get to know me. I love kids and can definelty get to love yours. Thank you for the opportunity. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Methodist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I worked with Disability adolescents and All ages of kids. I have 4 of my own whom I raised and prepared for the world. I can provide for you children in manner that is under state guidelines and yours as well. I know all children are unique in the own special way.. I treat all kids with dignity and respect the same I would want someone to do for my own. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
Medical Assistant training, My cpr is outdated but I can get it update. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 02, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Thanks you for the opportunity to apply.