Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 03, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Phoenix


Dominique G.     Age 26      Female      Phoenix  - 48th st. & baseline
Member ID: 29603 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Dominique Gastineau I am from Phoenix, Arizona born and raised. I am 19 years old I will be turning 20 very soon. I come from a huge family lots of brothers and sisters. I always went to school in Tempe area, graduated from Marcos de Niza Highschool in May/2013. Went to Alaska for a year to help my grandmother with babysitting, after that I returned to Arizona to go to school and work. I am single, I like puppy's not so much cats, I love listening to music, watching movies, hiking, shopping, I love babies/kids. My baby brother is one and I absolutely adore him. I enjoy cleaning and keeping things tidy and organized. I also love to get out the house and try new things like walk around the zoo or museum or maybe even the mall. For now I am focused on furthering my education and helping others around me :) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
When living in Alaska I was taking care of 3-5 babies a day making sure they are fed, clean, changed, clothe & entertained. I did this for almost a year I also was in charge of babysitting 2 deaf kids which got a bit chaotic but they loved me I ended up loving them and things went smooth I was happy with the fact I was able to take care of two wonderful kids and taking them out of a bad situation. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
High School 
Some College: Medical Terminology Alaska Technical Center 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Roberta Fisher 
She was my supervisor with babysitting also she helped me out a lot in the past with resumes and how to be professional. 
Katie Danner