Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 04, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Cagla C.     Age 23      Female      New York  - 70th
 
Member ID: 29724 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 

Hello :) My name is Cagla Cobek, 22 years old young woman. I graduated from Faculty of Education, English Language Teaching department in Turkey. I will follow an educational psychology masters degree that is the one I will grow up with. My biggest experience about children caring was in Kinder Barcelona. It was an international kindergarden. It was a great pleasure to spend my time with many children and creating activities for them and enjoyed a lot. I am a cheerful, soft and funny girl that children can love me easily. I am aware that besides giving compassion to them, preparing intelligent activities and have a knowledge of their behaviour is the most important point for their development. I know this job requires many responsibilities and I trust myself to do my best. You have a chance to know me better, if you arrange an appointment. I have a flexible time. I can work at night and morning. I am all available. Thank you.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Turkish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Turkish 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
1) Children caring Assistant at Kinder Barcelona Nursery School – Barcelona, Spain Jun 2014 - Sept 2014
 Fostered a fun learning environment for a group of international kindergarten students the age between 1- 6 years old. | Catered lessons and activities to meet each student’s interests, abilities and needs. | Promoted an appreciation for diversity in the community as integral part of school life.

2) Educator at AIESEC Fundacao Getulio Vargas – Sao Paolo, Brazil June 2013 - Aug 2013

 Facilitated activities to engage pupils in English and promote the interactive learning environment the age between 5 - 12. | Engaged in cultural sharing activities by organizing social/cultural activities and conducted health workshops.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
I have succesfully fulfilled the requirements of the four year studies prescribed by the Faculty of Education, Department of Foreign Language Education for the Program in English Language Teaching. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 03, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization