Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 21, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon  
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nilufar M.     Age 28      Female      Brooklyn  - 330 oceanparkway f7
 
Member ID: 29784 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Houskeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, My name is Nilufar. Originally from Uzbekistan, know English, Russian, Uzbek, Tajik. Married, have a baby boy who is turned 1 month ago. I have 2 year experience in babysitting and houskeeping job, I have worked in a great family in NC state. So I moved in NY got married and had a baby. So now looking for a job in a family who are looking for babysiter or houskeeper from Mon-Fri. I am energetic, young, trustworthy, baby lover and experienced. I can take care of babies from born. Cause I have a baby and know very well this responsibility. Accurate and neat. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Uzbek, tajik 
 
My Nationality:
Uzbekistanian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Islamic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked in a family with three kids. Ages: 7, 5, 2 years old kids. I also did light houskeeping when two big childs were in school. 2 years old sweet girl was always with me. I loved her so much and she also. We always had fun, go outdoors together, I always named a every day like playing singing and drawing etc. days to entertain kids. Swim in swimming pool was their favorite. Really enjoyed ith working with that family. As now I am one of the member of it. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Houskeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization