Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 12, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Greeley
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Tammi B.     Age 56      Female      Greeley  - 2111 28th Ave
 
Member ID: 30131 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or House Sitting 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a single Mom with a 12 year old son, who would like to work. We can work as a team watching children, house keeping, yard work. We would like to do something different this summer. Live-in possible, we would like to be in San Diego, CA if possible. Saint Clair, Michigan is another spot we would like to spend some time in. His last day of school is 5/24/16. We can be at either/any location by June 1, 2016 through August 22, 2016. We would like to thank any and all who would be interested in considering our situation.

Thank you,
Tammi L. Bonde 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Latter-Day Saints 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 3 references
I have been babysitting and cleaning house since I was 13 years old. My parents started the blended family 40 years ago. I have experience with Newborns through 23 year olds. In my teenage years I started cleaning house for others. My Mom now runs her own Bed & Breakfast and would gladly give me a reference. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Associates Degree, CPR Training 
Most of my formal education is in administrative and medical billing. I have worked mostly for myself doing hair, but have several years of babysitting and house keeping duties. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or House Sitting 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
This is an opportunity to do something different and think outside the box. I've learned with single parenting, sometimes your solutions aren't traditional and can be unorthodox. I'd like to think it helps are children to be creative in finding solutions to problems. Thank you, Tammi L Bonde