Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 11, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in San Diego


Elvira R.     Age 75      Female      San Diego  - 303 47th st
Member ID: 30198 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello my name is Elvira I been working with five families and I have 30 years of experience and I have all the requirements the I need to work for a babysitter. I can babysit 0-6 months and 3-6 years children's and I can work the 7 days a week. and weekends too and I change dipers feed them and make them a little snack when they're hungry I can help them with anything they want.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Well I been working with five families and they appreciate ny job because I maintain on track their childrens and I can clean the house and wash the clothes and make dinner so when the family arrives home they can eat 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Well my only experience i have is babysitting kids and change them and play with them color with them and feed them put them to sleep 
Ana martinez 
To whom it might concern, Elvira worked for me for the last 2 years in my home daycare. She is always on time and very reliable. We care for children from ages 3 months to 4 years. Her duties: change diapers, feed babies. Play games and do crafts with older children. Supervise children when playing outdoors or at the park. If you have additional questions you can reach me at: 858-414-4218. Best regards, Anna Martinez 
I work with this person at her house because she had their her day care. And i work with this person for yrs she was a nice person i never had any problems with her she was so happy with me.