Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 11, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tallahassee
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kesi T.     Age 25      Female      Tallahassee  - S Admas St
 
Member ID: 30201 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Greetings Employers
I am a current college student striving for excellence. I study psychology and plan on continuing my education further upon graduation. I would love to work in Tallahassee as I used to in my home town Miami. I have been a babysitter/nanny for numerous families and I guarantee satisfaction. Safety, fun, and learning are the top three things I ensure so that the parents are happy as well as the children. I enjoy reading and creative projects like drawing and painting which I love to incorporate while I am caring for kids. They always have a blast. So if you want a trustworthy nanny/babysitter and your child to have fun while you are away then please contact me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
In my hometown Miami I have been a babysitter/Nanny for numerous families. I have cared for infants and children up to teenage years. I started by babysitting for my mothers friend child who was 5 years of age. From then Instarted baby sitting for a number of children here and there although most of them were children from family or friends or acquaintances. Regardless, I have leaned and gained experience and realized I love working with children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Current college student 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Reading, painting, craft projects, etc
 
Desired Start Date:
May 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Emanuela Andre 
Emanuela was an old acquaintance of mine and shortly after I began to baby sit her child weekly for about 4 months. It was cut short only because of my move to Tallahassee for college. 
 
 
Kassandra Jefford 
Kassandra is actually distant family relative. She has a 10 year old daughter I babysit for whenever needed.