Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 07, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Frankston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nancy L.     Age 59      Female      Frankston  - JEB CR
 
Member ID: 30233 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been a Director of Rehab for over 15 yrs, am still presently employed. But have had my hours cut and need to fill in the time and make ends meet. I have 2 lovely grandson's aged 12 and 5. And love being around the young and old. I am very detail oriented, and organized. Love all animals. Have reliable transportation, and very dependable, and manage my time very well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have raised 2 children, and have 2 grandsons aged 12 and 5 years. I have worked in a daycare facility, tho it was quite a few years ago. I have been working with the elderly for the last 15 years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
i have had C.N.A. certification, but let it expire once i became the director of rehab with the elderly, and CPR training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 12, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
this all depends on pay rate.
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
we would need to talk about the pay. it would depend on your expectations and how many children, and how many hours. 
 
 
  References
 
Kim Turpin 
Therapist that has worked for me about a year now. 
 
 
Karen Loomis 
Therapist that has worked for me for 5 years