Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in St Augustine
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Emily H.     Age 25      Female      St Augustine  - Harbour Vista
 
Member ID: 30331 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Emily. I am a senior double majoring at Flagler College in Elementary Education and Special Needs. I love kids and have worked with them for many years. I have worked with children from ages of new born to 15. I love arts and crafts as well as outdoor activities. I am available Monday's/Wednesday's after 12:30, and Tuesday's/ Thursday's after 11. After July 5th until July 25th full time. If you would like references please ask as I would be more than happy to provide them for you.
I look forward to hearing from you soon.
Thank you,
Emily H 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with children for over 300 hours in and outside of the classroom. I am able to feed, clean up messes made, change diapers, and provide excellent and educational care for your child. I believe in having fun, but I also like to enforce manners and respect. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, College Child Education Courses 
I go to Flagler College and I am double majoring in Elementary Education and Special needs. My courses require me to work with children for over 300 hours and that is just in the classroom. I plan to intern at two elementary schools in St. Augustine in the fall. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed