Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 16, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tulare
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Erick S.     Age 23      Male      Tulare  - E. Kohn Ave.
 
Member ID: 30413 
Seeking work as a : Office Assistant 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Erick Sierra and I am 19 years old. I have lived in Tulare most of my life and I have been raised with a loving family that consist of 5 members. I enjoy and love helping people in all that I can and to the best of my abilities. I am also a Valedictorian award winner in high school which implied working really hard and being responsible in every single of my classes throughout the 4 years high school. I was also able to obtain a job as an office assistant my senior year, only 2 positions were given out of all those that applied. I was also selected as student of the month for Lion's Club International.
Now I am a college student at College of the Sequoias and I wish to get started in the working industry and I feel like this is a perfect opportunity for me as I am a responsible and caring person for others. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 3 references
I intend to provide the best of my abilities in taking care of children and attending which ever need they need. I will listen strictly to the instructions I receive and I will follow them accordingly. I will always be respectful to anyone and maintain my patience even in difficult situations. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
High School, College 
I am a Tulare Union High School Graduate and received the Valedictorian award which implies maintaining a 4.0 or higher GPA through all 4 years. Lion's Club International student of the month, Now I am studying in Information systems at College of the Sequoias. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Office Assistant 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
Office work
 
Desired Start Date:
May 14, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
Office Work
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
1 Year experience as an Office assistant.