Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 14, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Aubrey


Victoria W.     Age 25      Female      Aubrey  - Brown Thrasher
Member ID: 30415 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Victoria, and I am a fun-loving, patient, and kind-hearted person who has a passion of helping others. I have been babysitting children since I was 12 years old. I am currently a new resident in Aubrey, Texas and have recently graduated from Orange Coast College and now obtain an Associates Degree in Liberal Arts. I recently re-located to North Texas with my fiance who has just finished his service in the United States Military. I plan to further my education in Communications at the University of North Texas. Not only am I hard working, but I take great pride in my work, so I take my job very seriously. This meaning- your children's safety, learning, and how much fun they have is very important to me. I know finding the best service for your children can be challenging, but with me you never have to worry about that. I am an honest and reliable person, and I look forward to hearing from you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Sign Language 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I have a wide variety of experience with children of all ages. Though I am well versed in child care, I do have the most experience with children of the ages between 5 to 10 years old. I love to cook, so I am very comfortable in the kitchen, and can help out with any other duties or chores of your request. North Texas has so much to offer; playgrounds, parks, pools, etc.. so you don't have to worry about your child sitting in front of a TV for countless hours on end. Safety is always a top priority, which is why I took the liberty of getting my CPR qualification. I promise to deliver nothing but the best quality care for your children and will stop at nothing to provide a fun, exciting, safe environment for your child. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am a graduate of Orange Coast College in Orange County, California with a AA in Liberal Arts. I also have my CPR certification from the American Heart Association. I have a Seal of Bi- Literacy in American Sign Language. I plan to attend The University of North Texas in the pursuit for a BS in Communications. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Matt Montague 
Matt Montague has been my Manager at The Training Spot in Huntington Beach, California where I have worked as an Administrative Assistant for over a year. 
Andy Crews 
I have worked for Andy Crews for the past 2 years as a Nanny for his 3 year old son. Duties included cooking, cleaning, household chores, and transportation.