Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 20, 2016 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Tyler


Paola C.     Age 26      Female      Tyler  - N NE Loop 323
Member ID: 30584 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Paola, I am a 21 year old female with 4 years of child care experience. I have worked in a preschool ages 3-5 and in a day care with elementary age children. I am continuing my education to become a speech therapist, I love dogs unfortunately I am allergic to cats. I love working with children because it's different ever day on the job, children are so funny and I love seeing them learn and grow. I am in between jobs at the moment, I am looking for a summer job. I am available to work beginning June 6. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with children for four years now. I have worked at a preschool ages 3-5 and also in a day care with after school kids ages 5-11. I am a teacher aide in my current position, I work for a non profit preschool, we help low income families receive affordable and dependable child care for their children. I absolutely love working with children, I believe I am patient, dependable and understanding to work in the field that I do. I am up for anything that the children would like to do, summer activities, indoor activities such as coloring or dramatic play. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College 
High School Diploma Will be graduating with an associates in General Studies this summer. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
June 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR and First Aid training for current job.  
Astilma Vargas 
Mrs. Vargas has been my Director since I began working at Ninos De Promesa in 2012, i will be going to TJC in the fall and unfortunately will not be able to work for this preschool. 
Fabiola Hagan 
I am currently Ms. Hagan's teacher aide in my current job. I have worked with her for a little over a year. I have helped her in her classroom of 20 children.