Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 17, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Chula Vista
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Clara P.     Age 36      Female      Chula Vista  - Monserate Avenue
 
Member ID: 30600 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Cleaner 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Integrity, energy, hardworking, joy of life, willingness to learn and grow professionally, persistence, objectivity, claw, detail oriented, speed, comunicative, teamwork, iniciative, Project management, flexibility, organisation describe me. I am a funny person that loves enjoying life and surfing, skating, doing all kind of sports. I can drive motorcycles and cars, but I don't have one yet. thinking about buy one as soon as possible. I love kids and babies and I have some experience in care them. I believe that after you have reviewed my application and resume you will see that I possess an excellent skill set which matches your requirements perfectly. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I do not have work experience with children, but I have 1 niece is 1 year and 3 months and I a nephew that's I care when was just a baby, now he is 21 years old. I used to care of them at about 3 times a week when her parents had to work and didnt bring them with they. So I loved children as I said and those are the best days I had. I used to play all day long with them and changing diapers when is needed, taking a shower and give some food to them. So I believe that I can be yours children's best friend and a second mother caring and giving afection them like just my son and daughter.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
* MBA – Business Management and People Management - Getúlio Vargas University. July/2013 * Bachelor's Degree – Advertising - Veiga de Almeida University. August/2008. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Customer service, creating spreadsheets in Excel and Word, stocking supply, assisting the manager with other duties, cleaning the office and office's bathroom, inspect for repairs and reporting requests. Delivery of customer order safely and with high quality to homes or businesses, collects payments for order and dishwashing. Also can drive motorcycle and cars. 
 
 
  References
 
Elza 
I worked to this company for 3 years (secretary when i used to do office cleaning and office duties). 
 
 
Antonio 
I worked to this company for 2 years (delivery driver and dishwasher).