Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
 
 
Living Arrangements:
Part-Time/Full-Time:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Non-smoker
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
 
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 14, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Jamaica
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kishauna G.     Age 32      Female      Jamaica  - Murdock and Farmers blvd
 
Member ID: 30735 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fun loving dedicated baby nurse/nanny/child care provider. I am punctal and reliable. I have over 9 years experience in taking care of babies. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Jamaican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
I have worked with babies from a day old up to 9 years old. I do the kids laundry, meal preparation and anything that is related to the child that would make their child rearing experience meaningful, that includes and is not limited to reading, scheduling of nap and meals times 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 12, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3800 - $4000/month 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Leslie Slater 
I am working as her weekend nanny. I have been working for her from her son was 5/6 months old and I'm presently still there but I'm looking for a full time job. 
 
 
Noreen Sanderson 
I worked with Mrs. Sanderson from her son was a baby. We just parted ways as her son knows how to get himself dressed and ready for the school bus and he can make his snacks. I worked with her for 9 years.