Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 24, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fayetteville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Haley M.     Age 32      Female      Fayetteville  - 7542 Decatur Dr
 
Member ID: 30748 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My passion is childcare. I have over 13 years of experience in the childcare field. My experience is a combination of private babysitting; being the lead teacher at two childcare facilities; and currently I run the daycare for MOM's Bible Study & the Women's Ministry at Fayetteville Christian Church. I have recently moved to Fayetteville from Ohio. Taking care of children is not only what I enjoy doing but it is what I am good at. I will be the first person to admit I am not perfect; but helping children grown and caring for them is something I am very good at. Know that I will treat any child in my care as if they were my own. With that said; I also understand that all parents are different and want their children raised certain ways. I do my best to abide by parents wishes within reason. Also, I was raised by two teachers; so I understand the value of education activities and do my best to involve them throughout the day. I love being outside exploring, either in the back yard or at a local park. Also I love listening to music and have a pretty vivid imagination for a 26 year old. I look forward to hearing from you. Have a great day. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have worked as a private babysitter for over 13 years, I have been the lead teacher at two different childcare facilities, as well as lead the Childcare for the MOM's Bible Study & Women's Ministry at Fayetteville Christian Church. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated from East Palestine High School in East Palestine Ohio in 2008, (top 10 of my class) Graduated from Robert Morris University with a Bachelor's degree in 2012 (Cum Laude) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 09, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR/First Aid & AED Certified until 2018, I just recently renewed my certification in June of 2016.