Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 10, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Nesta C.     Age 45      Female      Brooklyn  - Crooke Ave
 
Member ID: 30776 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or errands 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good day to all my name is Nesta Marie Constantine, I have 3 children of my own 20, 18 and 6. I am originally from Trinidad w. i. we live with my mother at the address above and my aim is to take care of the child or children until their parents arrive from work. I like to organized and have things in an orderly fashion, love taking the kids for walks going to the library, making sure they eat nutritious foods or snacks drink water. my hobbies is walking, travelling, going to the mall. I am a kind hearted caring person with an aim to provide my assistants. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Trinidadian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
The work experience that I have is working with babies from birth to pre-school, teaching the letters, colors, reading books doing coloring activities. I worked in Trinidad providing the experience to take care of the kids in a safe and secure manner, that they don't put dirty things in things in their mouth making sure they get their food, water to drink nap time activity time and doctors appointments etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training 
Computer Literate, admin assistant 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or errands 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Khadine Rouse 
I have worked for this reference 8 years and my reason for termination is to travel to the United States, I do have a reference letter. 
 
 
Suzette Chance Parish