Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 13, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tyler
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Alexis J.     Age 23      Female      Tyler  - Calloway Rd.
 
Member ID: 30779 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a very kind and loving person. I love working with children of all ages. I have a high family value. I am a college student at UT Tyler majoring in nursing. I am very focused on school, but still like to have fun with friends. I have a passion for music and play several instruments. Along with being focused on school, I make good grades, and I am willing to tutor or help with homework of the children I am caring for. I am a Christian first and foremost, so my moral values are very prominent in my life. I have my CPR and First Aid certification and I am ready to use it when needed. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. I started with children that were toddlers or early grade school age. I have a lot of experience with toddles and babies, including newborns/infants. This is the age that I have mostly worked with, but I am also experienced in working with grade school aged kids. I am willing to care for children up to 12 years old. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), First Aid Training 
I am currently a sophomore in college making high grades. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
snack prep for after school
 
Desired Start Date:
August 13, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided