Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit August 19, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon      
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Arlington
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Zinab S.     Age 19      Female      Arlington  - 3103 9rd Arlington, VA
 
Member ID: 30787 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey,
You might not know me but, I am Zinab Saleh. A student who transferred to washington lee and will be starting school on September. You should know that my interest revolves around what you want, meaning that you need a babysitter than I am your girl. You can ensure that I am a non-smoker, am alright with pets, and will take care of your children in the best way I can, making sure that you are satisfied and feel safe. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Egyptian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
You can be sure that I have taken care of children before.
-I took care of 3 kids which were all girls and the family were truly lovely and kind. (1 year)
-I babysit my brothers which are 6 years old and 11 years old (4 years) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
You can be sure that I am the best person for the job to babysit your children and provide the ability to take care of them for you. 
 
 
  References
 
Hanan Hamza 
This reference is a family that I used to babysit for. I worked for them for 4 years and babysitting their 4 year old and 11 year old by taking them to the school bus, preparing their lunch meals, and etc. The reason for termination is because of my studies. I had to focus on school but, now I need money for college. I know it seems like I can't handle this or that this application is like all the rest but, you can be sure that I will take care of your children in the best way I can.