Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 25, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kissimmee
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kayla R.     Age 28      Female      Kissimmee  - Wellington Woods
 
Member ID: 30804 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello my name is Kayla an I am 25-year-old stay at home mom I would love to watch your little one while you are at work or school. Drop off as early as 5:30 pick up at 6 p. m. Monday - Friday. I can provide breakfast, lunch, and snacks included in the weekly cost. I am also an mother of an rambunctious 4-year-old little girl and another one on the way. I am only charging $115 for the week, $5 additional child. Age group ranges from infants to 6years old. Please provide babies food, diapers, schedule and a change of clothes. & I will take care for the rest.

Payment Types: Cash & Square accepted all major credit cards. *late night sitting if needed* 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
Sheenica S. Care. com member

Kayla kept my daughter for me while I attended a wedding and I absolutely Loved Kayla. She was so sweet and very passionate with my daughter. My daughter had nothing but great things to say about her. Kayla touched bases with me twice prior to the event to confirm time/location and she arrived on time with plenty of things for them to do. I was able to attend the wedding and enjoy myself with no worries. I'd recommend Kayla to anyone and would hire again without question. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 25, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided