Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 12, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening 
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bronx
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Enna U.     Age 19      Female      Bronx  - East 181st
 
Member ID: 30807 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey. My name is Enna and I am a sophomore in high school, I am also a fashion and photography student. I have been babysitting for 4 years now (for family and friends) and I really enjoy being around children. I have no problem doing a light cleaning, bedtime, light meal prep, homework (serious about this), etc. I go to school in Manhattan, so I will usually be available around evenings. Please contact me if you're interested and I can send a resume or we can arrange an interview. Thank. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have been working with kids for 4 years, so I am good when it comes to bedtime and things related to that and school. I am also great with handling constant issues like constant crying, fits, picky eating, etc. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I'm a sophomore, so that means I'm still currently in high school. I also take photography classes on Saturday's. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 02, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I would like $15-$25 an hour, more is okay. If there is a certain amount you can only afford, that is fine, just let me know. 
 
 
  References
 
Natasha 
I have known Enna Ufumaka in a variety of capacities for a few years. Enna is organized, efficient, extremely competent, and has an excellent rapport with people of all ages and walks of life. Her communication skills, both written and verbal, are excellent. In summary, I highly recommend Enna for any position or endeavor that she may seek to pursue. She will be a valuable asset for any organization.