Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit October 20, 2016 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night        
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Iris P.     Age 49      Female      Brooklyn  - 85 Taylor street apt 5A
 
Member ID: 30830 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi
I am very so I interest on the position as a Nanny, I have experiences and references upon requested.. Ny previous experiences were share nanny with two three family that was an experiences I enjoyed working as their caretaker. I also worked with twins for three years I did drop off pick up prepared breakfast, lunch, organized play dates I had a fat schedule for the kids. I love working with kids because their amazing and Say the darnest thing. I hope to hear from you soon best luck. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Spanish 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 4 references
Hi my experiences and references are remarkable I tend to care any kids to the best of my ability, I have taken care of babies month with babies that also came as a share parent so I had two three kids on my care
It was a job overwhelm but being a mom myself comes in and my love and my protection care have help me care for these kids I have taken care of them. The last previous nanny job was with twins b/g 5 month until 3. Years I provided pick and drop off, a daily schedule walks, arts and crafts, library visits, museum, setting up play dates, preparation of breakfast, lunch, snack.. I was the one who help with potty training,
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
  References
 
Jane Bautista 
 
 
 
Tom Hessel