Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 02, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon      
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Sariah T.     Age 22      Female      Brooklyn  - 155 East 51 st
 
Member ID: 30884 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Sariah, I am a loving person. I have 3 years of experince with kids of all ages. I live in the Prospect Lefferts Garden area. I am reliable, responsible and trustworthy. I worked at an afterchool program called Kids Orbit and The Park Slope Day Camp. I love being around kids because they have so much to say and they are so cute and sweet. I love playing games, arts and crafts and going to the park. I also like other outside activties as well. I am a good babysitter your kid(s) will have an awesome time and they would be in good hands. While I am out babysitting, your kid(s) will have a 100 of my attention at all times. Feel free to contact me at ***@*** 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have 3 going on 4 years of experience with kids of all ages, starting from 10 months to 12 years old. I have experience with working with more then one child at a time, I worked with a set of twins. I worked at an after school program called Kidz Orbit I also worked at The Park Slope Day Camp. I also work with families for occasional outings. I worked with special needs kids as well. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 09, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Talisha Easterling 
 
 
 
Dezara Adams