Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit February 24, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Houston
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Andre W.     Age 24      Male      Houston  - Westmead Dr
 
Member ID: 30920 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,
my name is Andre, friends call me Dre.
I am 24 years old and married to my husband Ryan. We live in Houston, he works at a Chef at city center.
Im from germany that means I am fluent in german.
I used to work in germany as a businessman in Retail, in a DIY store like home depot.
Also 1 1/2 years in a Kindergarden where I took care of kids in the age of 3 to 5.
The last 14 month I worked as an Au pair here in Texas, I took care of 4 little boys in a family with a single dad.
All of them were suffering under hyperactivity disorder ADHD also under the Asberger syndrome.
I took 24/7 care of them, for the last 14 month. I learned a lot about kids and how to handle them..
I am very easy to handle and flexible. I dont have issues with stress, pets, smokers( I do not smoke) or something else... If you want to know more about me just give me a mail. ***@***

Thank you :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
German, English, German 
 
My Nationality:
German 
Background Check:
No 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 1 references
I used to work in germany in a Kindergarten for 1 1/2 years. That included all typical dudies in a Kindergarten.
Also I worked the last 14 month (24/7) in Hosuten for a singe dad with 4 kids. ( all of them are suffering under asberger syndrome and ADHD9 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
Certified Nanny Training, First Aid Training, youth protection course 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 24, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1200 - $1400/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required