Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 02, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Louisville
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Darlis R.     Age 16      Female      Louisville  - South 3rd St
 
Member ID: 30923 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Darlis. I come from a Cuban family, and live with my parents. I am a very calm and artistic person. I absolutely love pets and children. A couple of my hobbies andrtisticnd baking, cookie, reading, and video games. I also enjoy drawing or sketching a bit and sitting down to color is rather nice. When I was even younger I used to take care of my elderly neighbor''s grandchildren, although they are grown up now and attend school I enjoyed taking care of them. I enjoy keeping things tidy and clean. Having children around it is not always easy so I work hard and make everthing extremely clean when I work babysitting jobs. Almost like I was never there. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I worked afternoons at a local Hispanic daycare in my neighborhood. taking care of children as young as 1 years old. My job had me changing, bathing, feeding, and entertaining children for about 3-4 hours daily. Growing up, at 15 I took care of a couple's 2 children, one aged 4 and the other 6 months. I took care of these kids for about 5 months until I had to move away with my family. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am finishing highschool, currently doing eschool doing 3 hours a day. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 02, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required