Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 14, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Brooklyn
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Rhea M.     Age 17      Female      Brooklyn  - 1324 Rockaway pkwy
 
Member ID: 30942 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 17 year old high school senior, with a passion for working with kids. I enjoy reading, going new places and learning new things. I believe I will make a perfect babysitter, I have a lot of experience with kids. My little sister is 8 years old and I have a 3 year old nephew, they both are fund of me. I am Highly dependable and adaptable Babysitter with an exemplary record of child satisfaction. Able to respond quickly and creatively to unusual or difficult child care situations. Flexible scheduling availability to include all days evenings and some weekends. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Jamaican 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
I have 1+ years of paid babysitting experience, besides that, I'd like to think I have many years of experience. I have a 8 year old sister and a 3 year old nephew, I have gained a lot of experience helping to care for them. From this I have learnt how to be responsible, stay alert and complete my duties effectively while having fun at the same time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am a high school senior. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided