Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 20, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening           
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Spokane
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Stephanie V.     Age 19      Female      Spokane  - Bellwood dr
 
Member ID: 30944 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am Stephanie valli. I am very caring, loving, and always give kids the care they deserve. I recently moved to Wandermere, just newly married. A very hard worker, and I love children greatly and love working with them. I started babysitting at 12 years old for out of family and has been a passion for me ever since I was young. I have experience with newborns, toddlers, school aged kids, along with twins of all ages. Babies have always been a soft spot for me and always easy for me to take care of. I have experience with feeding/ oxygen tubes and love teaching and learning babys and kids grow every day. Along with experience with twins. I come from a family with eleven kids and I am number 5 and have spent lots of time helping out at home cooking food, cleaning, laundry, and any errands. I love being a helping hand and would love to meet you. I have references if you would like as well. along with being first aid/ cpr certified. contact me if interested. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Finnish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I have worked at a daycare in arizona, and also had a nanny job for 5 years. I worked in seattle for a nanny agency up until I moved to spokane. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily