Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit April 21, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Balitmore


Shakira H.     Age 24      Female      Balitmore  - 2914 southlanda ave
Member ID: 30945 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a loving hardworking person I am 23 year old and I have worked in child care for a long time. I have my 90 hours and I know first aid. I love to have fun and to tech as we play. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Arabic, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 1 references
I stared working with kids at my first summer job celled THE DOOR where I was a teacher. my kids leaned how to do math and a fun way. grown up over the years. when I stared high school I got move helpful with kids. we had a middle school in your high school ware I I will go help out the teachers with the kids like with the anger and the classwork. when school was over I stared to get my degree and child care it was so much fun to do. I worked at two child care as a teacher. now I work at Good Samaritan Hospital but I feel like it time to go back to what I love and that kids. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, special needs children  
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have my 90 hours and first aid 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 21, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$26/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
take care of the child
betty yelty 
I worked for Ms. betty for 2 years I toke care of her baby girl nikki when she want of to work. I made sure that nikki homework was done. in that every game we played help her with her math. Ms. betty had a puppy and I mad sure that the puppy was good also. in the summer I toke nikki to the pool to the park also we had lost for fun. we become family.