Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit December 11, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Baton Rouge La
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kiera W.     Age 25      Female      Baton Rouge La  - 6224 arbor-Vitae Drive
 
Member ID: 31007 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi- My name is Kiera. I have been a professional nanny in Baton rouge for 8 years and looking for a full time position with a great family. I have recently worked at a Head Start, which is a pre-school to prepare young children for elementary. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I have worked with children of all ages, in all types of families. I am an active person, enjoy reading, being outside, arts and crafts, music and games. I am very patient, caring and honest. Have my own reliable transportation. Non smoker. Clean background and clean driving record. I'd be happy to provide references as well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
‪‪Creating a positive relationship with your childcare provider is vital to finding good care for your child. Providers should feel comfortable to call you when they can't handle your child or feel overwhelmed, and they should give you frequent and full updates on your child's progress and problems. ‬‬ 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 11, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided