Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 18, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fort Pierce
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Margarita D.     Age 54      Female      Fort Pierce  - 516 Crooked Lake Lane
 
Member ID: 31010 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Margarita, I am 54 years old, I am married and I have two children, I have worked all my life with children, at this moment I am a teacher of the head start program, I have worked for 11 years with young children.
I am a happy, positive, responsible person and I love children, I am very hard-working, honest and trustworthy. I am willing to take care, teach, protect and educate your children.
I have references, and I am ready for all the checks you want to do about me. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
 
My Nationality:
Colombian 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have over 15 years of experience in the USA working with children of various ages, including special children, I have different strategies to teach and educate children with values and principles, especially with great respect, children learn easier through the game directed, they are like sponges that learn very fast. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses 
I have bachelor's degree in psychology, DCF Child care training, RBT certificate, CPR and other child care traininngs.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 18, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Experience with special needs children 
 
 
  References
 
Zoraida Donahue 
I took care of her daugther some times. 
 
 
Angela Helseth 
She is my supervisor, of RBT job