Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 20, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night      
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Murfreesboro
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Jazmine H.     Age 21      Female      Murfreesboro  - 285 N Rutherford Blvd
 
Member ID: 31024 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Jazmine Hills I am 19 years old. I live in the Murfreesboro area. I attend MTSU to further my education and receive my bachelors degree in Early Childhood. I am experienced with children different ages. I work for Murfreesboro City Schools, and I would like to babysit and make money when Iím not there. I really enjoy being and working with children and being able to watch them grow. I have volunteered in a daycare, and in high school I went around to different schools and observed different grade levels. I someday want to open up my open up my own daycare. My family is big so I have a lot of little cousins that Iíve always been around. I would like to babysit and help out and I also travel to you. If you are interested please contact me so we can talk more. :) 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I currently work for Murfreesboro City Schools, I work with children that enroll in ESP during the school year and summer. I work with younger and older kids. I write a lesson plan and do the lesson with the grade level I have for that day. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have not graduated college yet, I am still enrolled. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 20, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
In high school I took a certification test that was for being certified for working with children and I passed so I am certified. 
 
 
  References
 
Stephanie 
I never worked for this reference, this was my Teaching as a Profession teacher for two years. I was also the President of Educators Rising.