Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit March 27, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Fresno
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Louise A.     Age 52      Female      Fresno  - 7459 N. FLORA AVE
 
Member ID: 31037 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love caring for children, I started with my 1st babysitting job at 10 yrs old. I have worked other jobs like Kohls, Acura, Regal theater, Toys R Us. But I always go back to what I LOVE BEST.. 'Children'. The work is harder, but definitely more rewarding. I am single and that is why I am able to be flexible with my hours and days. I am very reliable, I will keep your child / childreN SAFE and will be my #1 priority till parents get home. I also enjoy reading books to the kids, taking on walks, playing and teaching how to play games. I will feed and help with light clean up while napping or sleeping. I have excellent references.
Hope to hear from you soon..
Nanny Louise A. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I have cared for different ages for the past 42 years. The youngest was 24 hours old, while mom was in hospital maternity suite. So she could sleep thru the night. Then next youngest was 3 days old and her sister was 1 year and 15 days older. I helped raise them and their baby sister that came 5 years later. I left when the 2 older ones were both in Jr High and no longer needed fulltime care. I also still keep in contact with my first 8 children (3 different families) that had given me my 1st babysitting jobs. I have had many other wonderful childcare experiences. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Jaime 
Have been caring for her 5yr old daughter since she was almost 2. Still helping on needed weekends, but her dad is finally helping out now that she is older. 
 
 
Jenna 
Have been caring for her young daughter, who is now 2yrs old. I actually babysat Jenna 29 yrs ago when she was almost 2yrs old along with her 5 month old baby brother. So special to be caring for the children who belong to the the children I once babysat years earlier. They just put in a place for socialization, so I am no longer needed often enough.