Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit July 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening       
 Night
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lancaster
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Deanna V.     Age 51      Female      Lancaster  - livingston st
 
Member ID: 31047 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Newborn Care -Temporary - Postpartum 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am a postpartum Doula and Newborn Care Specialist. I have solid training and experience with newborns. My services vary based on my clients needs. Overnights are my specialty.

You can find my web page by searching for WNY Night Nanny.

If you are seeking someone who can teach and guide you through the first few postpartum weeks or months, please reach out to me. I'd love to meet you in person so we can be sure I am the right fit for your family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have provided child-care for local families on and off for 20 years while raising my own two children. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Postpartum Doula Training 
Newborn Care Specialist Newborn Care Academy Certification Completion 2019 Postpartum Doula Birth Arts International 2019 Certification Completion 2019 Certified in Infant CPR & First Aid Lactation Basics Course Mindfulness for Mothers Herbalism Hand Reflexology Essential Oils/Aromatherapy for Women 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Newborn Care -Temporary - Postpartum 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 25, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided