Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit January 07, 2010 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Philadelphia


Indi H.     Age 32      Male      Philadelphia, PA  - sandyford rd
Member ID: 4017 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Thai, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 2 references
Experience: Motherís helper more than 10 years, taking care of new born and older.
Aupair, taking care of 6 months, 3 and 5 years old.
Duty: get ready for school, prepare meal, feed bottle, play in&out, do project, color&paint, drive for them, read them books, teach and educate, put to bed, laudry, etc..
If you are looking for: someone who is easy-going, social, happy, outgoing, patient, and energetic, organized, clean, neat, a planner, kind, patient, loving, committed, and firm with important rules regarding safety, health, etc. Animated and willing to have fun and "be a kid" (enjoys, reading to children, playing games). Perceptive and easily able to recognize what needs to be done, without having to be asked/micro-managed. Exellent driver. NON-SMOKER. References are available.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training, CPR Training 
Education: Tourism and Business Engish Interest: travelling, art&design  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
educate to children
Desired Start Date:
January 07, 2010 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization