Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 05, 2012 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Philadelphia


Rodenit L.     Age 23      Female      Philadelphia  - 538 w pikes st
Member ID: 4959 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

Hi my name is Rodenit

I am a very organized person, reliable and honest. I am a loving person and love to joke around. I like to have fun and make my day different everyday. I have alot of ambissions, and plans in my life. I like to learn new things every time. I like art and decorating, I love pets and children. My role as a nanny would be to provide careness as the parents would. Protect the children and teach them new things. Taking care of children require alot of patience. I like to get kids envlved in doing productive things, helping with home work or playing with them. Teaching them new things and make sure they are happy.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Puerto Rican 
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references

-I am interested in taking care of babies. I am very responsible Christian babies fascinate me and I have experience looking after 2 babies before but they move to another state to live now I am looking for someone who needs a nanny. have a beautiful day. God bless you.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, twins, triplets  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
April 28, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or $1000 - $1200/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Family laundry
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
I clean his house. and I care his baby