Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 18, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon            
 Evening       
 Night            
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in West Allis
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Kristin W.     Age 23      Female      West Allis, WI  - West Lincoln Avenue
 
Member ID: 5295 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I love helping those who need a babysitter out. I care for a awesome special needs girl as needed. She has a feeding tube so I have to feed her through that. I am very involved in helping special needs kids. They mean the world to me. I am very good with all children. I do not yell at them if they did something wrong, I simply talk to them about it and come up with a better solution with them. I will follow the rules and would love you help you out if I am able. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
I have been babysitting for a few years now and love it. I will follow your rules and be the best babysitter I can be if you allow me to. I am so willing to help you out. My availability schedule is tentative as I have a job at a retail store and my hours vary there. I will also be getting out of school in early June which will free up my days a lot. I am willing to work out a schedule. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am almost done with high school and then I will be attending college to become a special needs teacher. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 17, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$10/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
How much I would like to get paid would be based on how many kids, the level of care I would need to provide, and the distance.