Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
 
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
Last Visit September 18, 2012 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in New York
 
 

 

 
 
 
 
Stefanny M.     Age 27      Female      New York, NY  - Elmhurst
 
Member ID: 5352 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Stefanny M.. I am 21 yrs old. I am a U. S. citizen. I live in Elmhurst NY 11373. I would like you to give me an opportunity and be very responsible to help you in taking care of your kids, playing, teaching, helping them in homeworks, or taking them outside to their activities, etc. I have experience, since I was 13 years old, when my brother was born and my sister as well. I have been taking care of them in my house, since my mom started to work until now. If any questions, contact me by e-mail or cell Thanks. So PLEASE, if any of you need help in anything, please contact me asap. P. S- Love babies, toddlers, and kids very much. :) Great with kids. I speak English/Spanish. And I am nice, kind, sweet, gentle, and responsible. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
American 
Background Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I am willing to take care of babies, toddlers, and children. I am a nice and sweet person. A non-smoker and non-alcoholic. I really love kids of all ages. Plus I had experience with my silblings since they were babies up to now.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Stefanny