Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit May 27, 2012 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Los Angeles


Yessenia G.     Age 19      Female      Los Angeles  - Kenmore
Member ID: 5458 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am willing to be working with kids withing the age of 3 months to 8 year old's. From 4pm to 8pm or during the weekends full time. I can drive a car but no license. I babysit, clean if need to, & take care of pets. I work with my brother or without him, it's up to the person who gives me the job. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 0 references
I have taken care of my niece. I babysitted her for almost all her baby years. Also my nephew which his now about to turn 6 years old. & took care of my neighbors siblings. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School 
High School student looking for a job. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 27, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$9/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Isayana Almanza 
This young lady worked for me three years straight of course part time because of her studies but she's very good with small children. A good worker is good paying for right. Taking care of kids seems a good kind of job for her. If your interested or looking forward for someone to really take care for your children I think she's the best.