Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us     
Find a   within   from ZIP    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
  Back to search results  
Last Visit June 07, 2012 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Jamaica


Ameryia T.     Age 54      Female      Jamaica  - Jamaica
Member ID: 5643 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now for access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a conscientious, personable and energertic individual with almost six years experience of taking care of children from birth until pre school.
I have earned a reputation for being proficient, hardworking and reliable most trusting.
I am also very good with kids, because I love kids, love to see them happy, whenever a child is unhappy you know they are either tired, wet, wants to be help, or they are hungry.
Given the opportunity to prove myself, I know I will make some someone or a family very happy with my service. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Background Check:
Eligible to work in the U.S.:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelist Church 
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 2 references
I have worked with kids from newborn to6yrs, has I have mention previously I have been doing this for

over six years now. I have earn a reputation for being a hardworker, attentive, most reliable.

I am Detailed - Oriented and and Conscientious, very Orangized and Outstanding communcation skills. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
High School Graduate, did some college courses. CUNY Herbert Lehman College Bronx, Newy York Worked in Banking for over Twelve years, ( Personal Banker). JP. Morgan Chase Com. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 06, 2012 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $3200 - $3400/month 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Will travel with the family:
Will care  Special Needs Children:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Barbara Nottenbam 
I stayed with client for about three weeks. It was a new born baby. The baby's name is Alexsandra, a beautiful baby and a wonderful case. 
Jessica Corvino 
I worked with client for almost six months, baby's name Kate.